LLB Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H.

Address: Wipplingerstraße 35, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Telephone: +43 1 536 16-0
Fax: +43 1 536 16-900
Commercial register court: Vienna Commercial Court
Registration number: FN 43489f
Supervisory authority: Financial Market Authority, Otto-Wagner-Platz 5, 1090 Vienna, Austria,
EU VAT ID number (VAT identification number): ATU15357502
LEI number (Legal Entity Identifier): 529900V7GI37S96T5I03
Memberships: Vereinigung Österreichischer Investmentgesellschaften (VÖIG), Austrian Bankers’ Association
Chamber: Austrian Federal Economic Chamber,, banking and insurance branch
Regulations on occupations: 2011 Investment Fund Act (Investmentfondsgesetz – InvFG), Austrian Banking Act (Bankwesengesetz – BWG), 2018 Austrian Securities Supervision Act (Wertpapieraufsichtsgesetz – WAG), AIFM Act (Gesetz über die Verwalter alternativer Investmentfonds – AIFMG), as amended.

LLB Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H. is a shareholder of "Einlagensicherung AUSTRIA Ges.m.b.H.", Vienna (deposit guarantee institution). Pursuant to Section 1(2) of the Austrian Act on Deposit Guarantee Schemes and Investor Compensation [Einlagensicherungs- und Anlegerentschädigungsgesetz/ESAEG] "Einlagensicherung AUSTRIA Ges.m.b.H." is the guarantee company to be established and which shall fulfil the tasks of a uniform deposit guarantee institution (Section 59 No. 3 ESAEG).

Executive Board of LLB Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H.:

Mag. Peter Reisenhofer
MMag. Silvia Wagner
DI Dr. Christoph von Bonin

Board of Director of LLB Invest Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H.:

Dr. Mathias Bauer (Chairman)
Mag. Dieter Rom (Deputy Chairman)
Dipl.-BW (FH) Lars Fuhrmann (Member)
Markus Wiedemann (Member)
Mag. Katrin Pertl (Member)

Principle business activity: management of investment funds (InvFG and Section 1(1)(13) BWG); management of alternative investment funds in the form of special funds (Section 163 InvFG) and other special assets (Section 166 InvFG); individual management of individual portfolios (Section 4(4)(1) AIFMG) and investment advisory (Section 4(4)(2)(a) AIFMG) Available at

Information pursuant to the Media Act

Media owner and publisher:

Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG, Heßgasse 1, 1010 Vienna, Austria

Board of Management of media owner and publisher:

Dr. Robert Löw (Chairman of the Board of Management)
Mag. Harald Friedrich (Vice Chairman of the Board of Management)
Gerd Scheider

Supervisory Board of media owner and publisher:

Mag. Natalie Flatz (Chairman of the Board of Directors)
Christoph Reich, MBA (Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors)
Dr. Gabriel Brenna
Dr. Patrick J. Fürer
Dr. Bernd Moosmann
Dr. Bernhard Ramsauer
Dipl.Ing. Iris Ortner, MBA
Franz-Erwein Nostitz-Rieneck (delegated by Works Council)
Karin Leeb (delegated by Works Council)
Johanna Kleinowitz (delegated by Works Council)

Shareholdings in the media owner

Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG (100%, holding more than 25% of this: Principality of Liechtenstein, Peter-Kaiser-Platz 1, 9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein)

Basic content and purpose of the website: presentation of LLB Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H., information about the products and services offered by LLB Kapitalanlagegesellschaft m.b.H., information on capital market topics


All of the texts, images and graphics used on this website are the property of the LLB Group.


MIT License
Copyright (c) 2020-2023 PaweĊ‚ Kuna